I like to believe we all have a reason to be here on this planet. I’ve spent enough time trying to find my reason, but now I think I may have. And I’m not going to waste anymore time not pursuing it. I’m here for a couple reasons though. First, I like to write although I do not have much experience and as far as I am concerned, I am not the best writer. That is not going to stop me though. My second reason for being here is because I want to help people. Whether it’s to inspire them find their passion, help them be happier, or just get through the day, I want to help.

I’ve had depression about a while back(I now am in a better state) and while I was in the midst of hell I found a few people of the internet who helped me hold onto life a while longer. I hope to be this person for someone else.

I will hopefully be posting every week. If you decide to support me on my journey here, I would appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

